Sacramento Seminar

Members

 

Sacramento Seminar is a San Francisco group of politically interested people who get together weekly over pasta and wine to discuss politics. The only qualification for membership is to be an interesting participant in the discussions and be sponsored by a member. Dues are $125 a year.  Current members include:

Kenneth Adams | smadanek@gmail.com

Chris Ames | carolab101@aol.com

Dion Aroner | dion@ajepartners.com

William T. Bagley | diane_bagley@comcast.net

Joe Barish | josephbarish@gmail.com

Leesa Barish | lspeerbarish@gmail.com

Michael Barr | michael.barr@pillsburylaw.com

Alicia D. Becerril | aliciabd8@hotmail.com

Yves Belaulieu | Yves.Beaulieu@international.gc.ca

William T. Boerum | bill@vom.com

Albert J. Boro | albertjboro@gmail.com

William G. Bowen | bbowen7@comcast.net

Betty Smith Brassington | brassing@pacbell.net

Holly Bratt R.N., J.D. | holly.bratt@att.net

Patricia Breslin | PB@mcisfca.com

George Broder | gbroder@sbcglobalnet.net

Donald E. Burns | trutina88@gmail.com

Brian Chase | brian.chase@att.com

Claudine Cheng | claudinec@earthlink.net

Alex Clemens | Alex@lh-pa.com

Bill Collins | 94116bc@gmail.com

Peter B Collins | pbcsf@pacbell.com

Betsey Cutler | betseycutler@gmail.com

Hon. Frank Damrell | fcdamrell@fcdamrell.com

Benito Delegado-Olson | benito@ktocollege.org

Marc DeSaulnier | lupe1528@msn.com

Mark DiCamillo | markdj7777@gmail.com

Al Dugan | aldugan@yahoo.com

Jeanne Eber | j.eber@comcast.net

John Ferrell | Jocafe@aol.com

Sherri Ferris | sherri@protocolprofessionals.com

Diane Filippi | dfilippi@spur.org

Connie Foran | johnforan7@comcast.net

Les Francis | lesfrancis@verizon.net

Vance Frost | vance@liveinmarin.com

Anna Frost | anna@liveinmarin.com

James Fuller | jf@baytreecapital.com

David Gabriel | DHGABRIEL@gmail.com

Shellie Garrett, Jr. | garrettenterprise@earthlink.net

Audrey Gordon | aa-gordon@comcast.net

Zane Gresham | zgresham@mofo.com

Janice "Jan" Grimes | jjangrimes@comcast.net

Jeremiah Hallisey | jf-hallisey@h-jlaw.com

J. Ernest Hartz | jehartz@aol.com

Patricia Herron | patherron@vom.com

Fred Hiestand | fhiestand@aol.com

William Hogan | williamhogan1@aol.com

Susan Horsfall | susybell@yahoo.com

Victoiria Horton | victoriah@cbbd.com

Clay Jackson | consultjrc@earthlink.com

Jorge Jaramillo | Jorge.jaramillo@post.harvard.edu

Eleanor  Johns | eleanor-johns@yahoo.com

Scott Kahn | slkahn24@aol.com

Jon Kaufman | jonK@solem.com

Barbara Kavanagh | denniskavanagh@yahoo.com

Anthony Kavanagh | tonykavanagh@yahoo.com

Scott Keene | keene@keenelaw.com

Joann Killeen | joannk@mindspring.com

Jean  Knox | jeanknox@comcast.net

Andrea L. Koskey | andrea.koskey@fcu.gov.uk

Thomas MacBride | tmacbride@goodinmacbride.com

Jean MacCurdy | jeanmaccurdy@aol.com

Douglas Martin | doug.martin@ffic.com

Fred Martin, Jr. | fjmartinjr@sbcglobal.net

Patrick Mason | PFraynet1@gmail.com

Ron Matlin | ron@taxhero.com

Ray E. McDevitt | raymcdevit@gmail.com

Walter McGuire | wmcguire@mcguireco.com

Michael McNulty | michael6mcnulty@gmail.com

Sally McNulty | sallypmcnulty@gmail.com

J. Dennis McQuaid | dmcquaidsonoma@gmail.com

Themis Michos | michos@gmail.com

Bernard Mikell | bmikell1@comcast.net

David Millstein | dmillstein@millstein-law.com

Nickolas Montano | nickispy@aol.com

Linda Muir | lmuir@mindspring.com

Victoria (Ann) Nader (Scott) | avscott149@gmail.com

Cressy Nakagawa | cressey@mindspring.com

Crhris Nedeau | cnedeau@nedeaulaw.net

Isaac Negrin | goseeisaac@gmail.com

Robin Newmann | robin.newmann@fco.gov.uk

Martin F. Nolan | martynolan@aol.com

Liz Nolan | lizweno@aol.com

Mary Noel Pepys | mnpepys@pepysinternational.com

Beate Priolo | ppriolo@msn.com

Peter M. Radin, Jr. | pmradin@aol.com

Sean Randolph | sean@bayateaconncil.org

Alex Randolph | alexrandolph@gmail.com

David Ratner | davidratner31@aol.com

Caroline Ravelle | carolyn.ravelle@yahoo.com

Baxter Rice | baxter.rice1@gmail.com

Bob Roberts | bob@robertroberts.com

Richard Robinson | rich@robinsonwins.com

Jon Rubin | jrubin@pencoalition.com

Patti-Jo Rutland | prutland@therutlandgroup.org

Gregory Ryken | greg@rykenlaw.com

Darrell Salomon | dsalomon@salomonlegal.com

Michael Semler | michael.semler@gmail.com

Arlo Smith | arlosmith@yahoo.com

D. J.  Smith | djsmith@swmconsult.com

Brian Sobel | Brian@sobelcommunications.com

Anne Solem | annes@solem.com

Richard Spohn | rspohn@nossaman.com

Dick Spotswood | spotswood@comcast.net

William Stein | williamdstein@aol.com

Peter  Susskind | psusskind@aol.com

John Tysell M.D. | jtysell@aol.com

Alan Unger | afunger@gmail.com

Dan Visnich | visnich@surewest.net

Andrew Whitaker | andrew.whittaker@fco.gov.UK

Jack Wickware | jackwickware@webtv.net

Jean Wickware | mooreje@pacbell.net

Marie Zeller | mariezel@aol.com

 

Two Sacramento Seminar Founders - Speaker Jack Knox addresses the Sacramento Seminar while Leader Paul Priolo listens

For more information about Sacramento Seminar, please contact Dick Spotswood at spotswood@comcast.net.

 

© 2014 Sacramento Seminar